On behalf of the Access Committee and the FFCC, thank you to everyone who applied. We had 40 qualified and impressive applicants, making this the biggest turnout for the Access Scholarship yet! Thank you to our sponsors at McCormick’s for providing funds for one of our scholarships, and to the many individual donors who have contributed to the Access Program over the past year. We were pleased to be able to offer seven scholarships, up from five in 2022.

Congratulations to our 2023 Access Scholarship Program Recipients!

  • Jamont Britt, UCF Pegasus Open
  • Sydni Leon, University of South Florida
  • Angelyna Lopez, Atlas Percussion
  • Isabella Magdaleno, Timber Creek HS
  • Christopher Perez-Guzman, Atlas Percussion
  • Tanynia Richard, Endeavor Performance Indoor Company
  • Aidana Umarova, King HS

If you or your organization would like to contribute to the Access Program, please contact Carlos Bautista-Babb at carlos@ffcc.org

Subscribe to our Newsletter!